NTT DATA Global IT Innovator

NTT DATA Global Technology Service Japan Co., Ltd.



Training Schedule (FY 2018)

The training schedule for 2018 is as shown below.


Please contact our sales office or through “Contact Us” below to enroll for the training program.

Training program for Engineer Leaders

Batch Program Schedule Location Enrollment Status
1 Preliminary CCC training June 5, 2018 (Tue) Tokyo, Japan Accepting
On-the-job training schedule June 12, 2018 (Tue) - July 20, 2018 (Fri) Pune, India
2 Preliminary CCC training August 3, 2018 (Fri) Tokyo, Japan Accepting
On-the-job training schedule September 3, 2018 (Mon) - September 14, 2018 (Fri) Pune, India
3 Preliminary CCC training August 28, 2018 (Tue) Tokyo, Japan Accepting
On-the-job training schedule September 11, 2018 (Tue) -October 12, 2018 (Fri) Pune, India
4 Preliminary CCC training November 2, 2018 (Fri) Tokyo, Japan Accepting
On-the-job training schedule November 20, 2018 (Tue) - December 21, 2018 (Fri) Pune, India
5 Preliminary CCC training December 18, 2018 (Tue) Tokyo, Japan Accepting
On-the-job training schedule January 15, 2019 (Tue) - February 22, 2019 (Fri) Pune, India

Training program for Global Agile Experience

Batch Program Schedule Location Enrollment Status
1 Preliminary CCC training June 5, 2018 (Tue) Tokyo, Japan Accepting
Preliminary Scrum training June 6, 2018 (Wed) Tokyo, Japan
On-the-job training schedule July 9, 2018 (Mon) - August 10, 2018 (Fri) Pune, India
2 Preliminary CCC training July 24, 2018 (Tue) Tokyo, Japan Accepting
Preliminary Scrum training July 25, 2018 (Wed) Tokyo, Japan
On-the-job training schedule August 27, 2018 (Mon) - September 28, 2018 (Fri) Pune, India
3 Preliminary CCC training October 16, 2018 (Tue) Tokyo, Japan Accepting
Preliminary Scrum training October 17, 2018 (Wed) Tokyo, Japan
On-the-job training schedule November 12, 2018 (Mon) - December 14, 2018 (Fri) Pune, India
4 Preliminary CCC training January 17, 2019 (Thu) Tokyo, Japan Accepting
Preliminary Scrum training January 18, 2019 (Fri) Tokyo, Japan
On-the-job training schedule February 4, 2019 (Mon) - March 8, 2019 (Fri) Pune, India

Training program for Sales Leaders

Batch Program Schedule Location Enrollment Status
1 On-the-job training schedule July 17, 2018 (Tue) - July 27, 2018 (Fri) Pune, India Accepting
2 On-the-job training schedule October 23, 2018 (Tue) - November 2, 2018 (Fri) Pune, India Accepting
3 On-the-job training schedule February 12,2019(Tue) - February 22, (Fri) Pune, India Accepting


Kindly contact for any feedback or inquiry at the numbers below or visit "Contact Us" page.
Phone number:03-6280-7965 FAX number:03-6280-7968